Thank you to everyone who joined us virtually on January 7, 2021 as we celebrated the commitment and dedication to our profession. We installed our 2021 SCCAOR Leadership Team, including Doug Goss, Broker Associate at Keller Williams Bay Area Estates, as President of the Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS®. We also welcomed the rest of our 2021 Executive Officers and Directors.

Watch video recording of SCCAOR Inaugural:

Use the above link to view the event page on Givebutter, where our members raised over $3,000 for the Santa Clara County REALTORS® Foundation.

Congratulations to all our award winners!

2020 REALTOR® of the Year Nominees

WINNER: Kevin Cole, Compass
Lisa Faria, Coldwell Banker
Terese Ferrara, KW Bay Area Estates
Doug Goss, KW Bay Area Estates
Gene Hunt, The William Jefferies Company
Elizabeth Monley, Compass
Trisha Motter, Intero
Michelle Perry, Coldwell Banker

2020 Affiliate of the Year Nominees

WINNER: Elizabeth Castillo, Fidelity National Title
Kevin Barrett, Chicago Title

Keith Bishop, Old Republic Home Protection
Linh Dang, Chicago Title
Renee Gutierrez, Chicago Title
Mark Messimer, MLSListings

2020 Volunteer of the Year Nominees

WINNER: Terese Ferrara, KW Bay Area Estates
Marc Blaauw, Compass

Anna Lopez, Wells Fargo
Joseph Weinstein, Movoto Real Estate

2020 Tracey Lee Excellence in Service Award Nominees

WINNER: Spencer High
Tim Beaubien

Jenny Dodgson
Jodee Sousa
Max Valdez