Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors and Officers Ballot

SCCAOR Officer Candidates selected by the Nominating Committee

Lisa Faria, President

Lisa Faria has been a SCCAOR member since 2005 and has served as the 2021 SCCAOR President-Elect on the Board of Directors.

William Chea, President-Elect*

William Chea has been a SCCAOR member since 2003 and has served as a member of the Board of Directors as SCCAOR Vice President and Treasurer

*2022 President-Elect will automatically become 2023 President

Kraig Constantino, Vice-President

Kraig Constantino has been a SCCAOR member since 1996. He has served on the Foundation Committee, Grievance Committee, and the SCCAOR Board of Directors.

William Rehbock, Secretary-Treasurer

William Rehbock has been a SCCAOR member since 2013 and has served on the SCCAOR Board of Directors for the past 3 years.

SCCAOR Director Candidates selected by the Nominating Committee:

(3-year term, expiring 12/31/2025)

Karen Nelsen

Kelly Hunt

Amber Martines

Doug Goss**

Lori Robitaille Biasca***

** Per SCCAOR policy, the immediate Past President is given a three-year term.
***Per SCCAOR Bylaws, one director shall be designated by the South County REALTORS® Alliance to serve a one-year term from January 1, 2022, through December 31, 2022.

The slate of SCCAOR Officers and Directors to begin January 2022 is presented for approval.