

1651 North First Street, San Jose, CA 95112 (408) 445-8500 • (408) 445-7766 • www.sccaor.com

## SCCAOR 2020 REALTOR® OF THE YEAR

## Nominee must:

- Be a SCCAOR REALTOR® Member in good standing (broker or salesperson) for at least 4 years
- Must be active in Real Estate
- Have given extraordinary service and made significant contribution to SCCAOR
- Have given service to the community
- Demonstrate ethical conduct towards the public and SCCAOR Members
- Active in Political Advocacy

Nominee:	Company:	
Reason for nomination:		
Nomination submitted by:		
Phone:		

Past Recipients - Not Eligible

Myron Von Raesfeld, Frank Cancilla, Anne Hansen, Sandy Jamison, Barbara Lymberis, Gustavo Gonzalez, Wanda Buck, Michael Sibilia, Kathy Julius, Quincy Virgilio, Warren Winsness, Dave Walsh, Karl Lee, Edwin Resuello, Jim Myrick, Mike Donohoe, Janet Houde, Doug Tobin, Steve Hanleigh, Carl San Miguel, Greg Haas, Pam Foley, Helen Dineson, Supridi Mankins, Byron Brawley, Glenn Kinsey, Colleen Badagliacco, Kathy Davis, John Pinto, Carol Whitworth, Mickie Constantino, Jerry Hatcher, Richard Calhoun, Alfio Crema, Robert Kulick, Lawrence Fargher, Richard Pacheco, Jack Paulson, Ivan Earnhart, John Miner, Charles Coachman.

Please e-mail to: alma@sccaor.com or fax to (408) 493-4660