2023 Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS® Installation

On Thursday, January 26, 2023, at the Silver Creek Valley Country Club, the Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS® (SCCAOR) installed its 2023 Officers and Board of Directors. 



Master of Ceremonies, and 2016 President of the California Association of REALTORS®, Ziggy Zicarelli of Style Realty, Inc. kicked off the event with inspirational speeches from Brian Crane, co-founder and CEO of Intero, and Gino Blefari, CEO of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and #4 in the 2022 rankings of the SP200 from T3 Sixty. The Santa Clara County REALTORS® Foundation, the charitable arm of SCCAOR, highlighted its Down Payment Assistance Program. SCCAOR also recognized many staff members celebrating their 5, 10, 15, and 20 year work anniversaries.


Awards were given to several of SCCAOR’s members, who devote so much of their time and energy to making SCCAOR a welcoming, dynamic, and dedicated organization. Award winners included:


Anna Truong Lopez, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage – 2022 Volunteer of the Year

Kevin Barrett, Chicago Title Company – 2022 Affiliate of the Year

Jenny Zhao, MaxReal – 2022 Government Affairs Champion of the Year

Kelly Hunt, Christie’s International Real Estate Sereno – 2022 Government Affairs Champion of the Year

Alma Moreno, SCCAOR Executive Assistant – 2022 Tracey Lee Excellence in Service Award

Doug Goss, Keller Williams Bay Area Estates – 2022 REALTOR® of the Year

Mickie Constantino, 1988 SCCAOR President – Byron Brawley Award

Jen Beehler, Elevate Group – 2022 President’s Choice Award

Barbara Lymberis, 2012 SCCAOR President – 2022 Commendation for Outstanding Service & Leadership


SCCAOR congratulates all of the 2022 award recipients and nominees, and thanks them for all of their contributions to the organization.


The 2023 Officers of the Board of Directors were installed: William Edward Chea as President, Michelle Perry, as President-Elect, Kraig Constantino, as Vice President, and Bill Rehbock as Treasurer & Secretary. The remaining Board of Directors include: Ryan Alter, Jen Beehler, Joe Brown, Lisa Faria, Terese Ferrara, Doug Goss, Gene Hunt, Kelly Hunt, Sandy Jamison, Karen Nelson, Rick Smith, Margo Sparks, Laura Welch, and Jenny Zhao.