2020 SCCAOR Affiliate of the Year Nomination

Each year, the Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS® acknowledges top real estate professionals who have made significant contributions to SCCAOR and the real estate community.

Nominations are now open and applications are being accepted for Affiliate of the Year. Any SCCAOR member in good standing may submit nominations or self-nominate. (Looking for REALTOR® of the Year? Click here)

Winners will be selected by a selection committee that is comprised of your industry colleagues.

To nominate someone, please fill out the form below. You can also download a paper copy of the nomination form.

The deadline to submit your nomination is Monday, October 26.

Affiliate of the Year Nominee must:

  • Be an Affiliate Member in good standing with SCCAOR for at least 4 years
  • Must be active in Real Estate
  • Be actively involved with SCCAOR Committees
  • Have made significant contribution to SCCAOR
  • Demonstrate integrity and high ethical standards in business and volunteering

Past Recipients – Not Eligible
Al Arias, Don Crozier, Rob Bates, Anna Lopez, Dave Campagna, Jerry McClain, Michelle Lin, Craig Stinett, Jana Levic, Babs Doyle, Tim Denner, Paul Grushka, Marica Salibia, Nancy Domich, Lori Ojeda, Dee Nielsen, Hilda Ramirez, Rusty Karraker, Cheryl Davenport, Christine Mohammed, Rosemary Gardner, Bill Anders, Gail Stevens, Steve Findley, Martha Lane, Wendi Sahlberg, Sharon Hunter, John Van Hooser, Bob Bombacci, Bunny Martz, Carey Atwood, Ron Richard

2020 Affiliate of the Year Nomination