2020 SCCAOR REALTOR® of the Year Nomination

Each year, the Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS® acknowledges top real estate professionals who have made significant contributions to SCCAOR and the real estate community.

Nominations are now open and applications are being accepted for REALTOR® of the Year. Any SCCAOR member in good standing may submit nominations or self-nominate. (Looking for Affiliate of the Year? Click here)

Winners will be selected by a selection committee that is comprised of your industry colleagues.

To nominate someone, please fill out the form below. You can also download a paper copy of the nomination form.

The deadline to submit your nomination is Monday, October 26.

REALTOR® of the Year Nominee must:

  • Be a SCCAOR REALTOR® Member in good standing (broker or salesperson) for at least 4 years
  • Must be active in Real Estate
  • Have given extraordinary service and made significant contribution to SCCAOR
  • Have given service to the community
  • Demonstrate ethical conduct towards the public and SCCAOR Members
  • Active in Political Advocacy

Past Recipients – Not Eligible
Myron Von Raesfeld, Frank Cancilla, Anne Hansen, Sandy Jamison, Barbara Lymberis, Gustavo Gonzalez, Wanda Buck, Michael Sibilia, Kathy Julius, Quincy Virgilio, Warren Winsness, Dave Walsh, Karl Lee, Edwin Resuello, Jim Myrick, Mike Donohoe, Janet Houde, Doug Tobin, Steve Hanleigh, Carl San Miguel, Greg Haas, Pam Foley, Helen Dineson, Supridi Mankins, Byron Brawley, Glenn Kinsey, Colleen Badagliacco, Kathy Davis, John Pinto, Carol Whitworth, Mickie Constantino, Jerry Hatcher, Richard Calhoun, Alfio Crema, Robert Kulick, Lawrence Fargher, Richard Pacheco, Jack Paulson, Ivan Earnhart, John Miner, Charles Coachman.

2020 REALTOR®of the Year Nomination