SCCAOR Nominating Committee 2022 Association Leaders Selections

After conducting extensive interviews with potential candidates for the Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors and Officers, the SCCAOR Nominating Committee has selected the following candidates to serve as the Association Leaders in 2022. 


Petition: Candidates for officers or directors, other than those candidates selected by the Nominating Committee, may be nominated by written petition on a form provided by SCCAOR. You may pick up the petition form at the SCCAOR Office. The petition must be signed by 150 or more REALTOR® members in good standing and be delivered to the Chief Executive Officer at SCCAOR no later than 12:00 PM on August 20, 2021.  If you have any questions, please contact Alma Moreno or Neil Collins at (408) 445-8500.


Officer Candidates selected by the Nominating Committee:

  • Lisa Faria, President
  • William Chea, President-Elect*
  • Kraig Constantino, Vice-President
  • William Rehbock, Secretary/Treasurer


Director Candidates selected by the Nominating Committee:

  • Karen Nelsen
  • Kelly Hunt
  • Amber Martines
  • Doug Goss**
  • Lori Robitaille Biasca***


The 2021 SCCAOR Nominating Committee was comprised of:

  • Gustavo Gonzalez, Chairperson (Past President 2019)
  • Sandy Jamison, Vice-Chairperson (Past President 2020)
  • Rick Smith, (Past President 2017)
  • Stephen Theard, (Treasurer 2019 & 2020)
  • Barbara Lymberis, (Past President 2012)
  • Steve Hanleigh, (Past President 2002)
  • Pam Foley, (Past President 1998)
  • Jen Beehler, (Current SCCAOR Director)
  • Brad Gill, (Current SCCAOR Director)
  • Nancy Robinson, (SCCAOR Member)
  • Lupe Silva, (SCCAOR Member)
  • Wendel Jones, (SCCAOR Member & Grievance Committee Chair)
  • Anne Hansen, (Past SCCAOR Vice-President and Board of Director)

* 2022 President-Elect will automatically become 2023 President

** Per SCCAOR policy, the immediate Past President is given a three-year term.

***Per SCCAOR Bylaws, one director shall be designated by the South County REALTORS® Alliance to serve a one-year term from January 1, 2022, through December 31, 2022.