2018 SCCAOR Officers and Directors Announced

The Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS® is proud to announce our election results for 2018 Leadership positions. Please help us congratulate these incoming Officers and Directors for 2018:

President: Kevin Cole
President-Elect: Gustavo Gonzalez
Vice-President: Doug Goss
Treasurer/Secretary: Sandy Jamison

Board of Directors
Director: Frank Cancilla
Director: Don Jessup
Director: Gabrielle Perez
Director: Tam Quach
Immediate Past President: Rick Smith
Director: Karen Nelsen – SCRA Representative

We would like to thank the following members who served on the 2018 Election Committee: Craig Gorman, Trisha Motter, Myron Von Raesfeld, Carl San Miguel, Karl Lee, Steve Hanleigh, Anne Hansen, Lisa Faria, Mike Bui, Mo Wise, Gema Smith, and Dennis Steinbach.