fbpx

SCCAOR Office Closed

SCCAOR San Jose Office 1651 North First Street, San Jose

SCCAOR will be closed today in observance of Columbus Day. We will reopen Tuesday, October 13 at 8:30am.

SCCAOR Office Closed

SCCAOR San Jose Office 1651 North First Street, San Jose

Happy Veterans Day.  SCCAOR Will be closed today, but we will reopen Thursday, November 12 at 8:30am

SCCAOR Office Closed

SCCAOR San Jose Office 1651 North First Street, San Jose

SCCAOR will be closed Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27.  We will reopen Monday, November 30 at 8:30am

SCCAOR Office Closed

SCCAOR San Jose Office 1651 North First Street, San Jose

SCCAOR will be closed Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25 for Christmas.  We will reopen Monday, December 28 at 8:30am.

SCCAOR Office Closed

SCCAOR San Jose Office 1651 North First Street, San Jose

SCCAOR will be closed Thursday, December 31 and Friday, January 1, 2020.  We will see you in the New Year on Monday, January 4 at 8:30am.